Lufthansa Airlines

Lufthansa is the flag carrier of Germany and the largest airline in Europe. It is the parent company of Swiss International Air Lines, Austrian Airlines and Germanwings.

Von-Gablenz-Straße 2-6
50679 Köln, Germany
http://www.lufthansa.com


Phone Contacts

Main: +49 69-696-0
Toll Free: (800) 399-5838

How to get through to an operator:
Dial (800) 399-5838. Press 0.

Fax: +49 69-696-6818

Lufthansa Customer Relations USA
PO Box 425
East Meadow, New York 11554
Fax: (516) 296-9838


Email Contacts

customer.relations@lufthansa.com
lufthansa_customer_relations_usa@dlh.de


Social Media Contacts

Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus


Executive Contacts

***Only customers in US and Canada should contact Mr. Bickel, Ms. Murphy, or Mr. Siebenrock as they only deal with North American customers. Customers from elsewhere in the world can use the following contacts:***
customer.relations@lufthansa.com

Marcus Casey
Vice President, Personalized Customer Experience, Analytics and Data Management
Lufthansa International Corporate HQ, Germany
marcus.casey@dlh.de

Primary Contact
Henry Bickel
Supervisor, Customer Feedback, North America
1640 Hempstead Turnpike
East Meadow, NY 11554
(516) 296-9650
henry.bickel@dlh.de

Secondary Contact
Sharon Murphy
Lufthansa Customer Relations Manager, North America
1640 Hempstead Turnpike
East Meadow, NY 11554
(516) 296-9252
sharon.murphy@dlh.de

Note: Lufthansa says it’s now using “one number” for Murphy and Bickel: (516) 296-9650.

Juergen Siebenrock
Vice President, The Americas
1640 Hempstead Turnpike
East Meadow, NY 11554
Juergen.Siebenrock@dlh.de

Chief Executive
Carsten Spohr
CEO
Von-Gablenz-Straße 2-6
50679 Köln, Germany
carsten.spohr@dlh.de


Researched by Christopher Elliott and filed under .
Last updated: March 16, 2017.

Get smart. Sign up for the newsletter.