Expedia

Expedia is not just one online agency. Its parent company, Expedia Inc., owns several other brands including Travelocity.com, Hotels.com, Egencia, Hotwire, eLong, Trivago, Venere, CarRentals.com, Classic Vacations, Expedia CruiseShip Centers and Expedia Local Expert.

333 108th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
http://www.expedia.com


Phone Contacts

Main: (425) 679-7200
Toll Free: (800) 397-3342

How to reach a live person: Press 3

Other numbers

Customer Service Department Toll Free: 1-877-787-7186
Customer Service Department Direct: 1-404-728-8787 (this is an international number that will accept collect calls)
Press # # #
302-674-5266


Email Contacts

info@expedia.com


Social Media Contacts

Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus

#Expediachat is a weekly chat on Twitter. The chat takes place every Wednesday from 1:30 p.m. EST / 10:30 a.m. PST until 3:00 p.m. EST / 12:00 p.m. PST.


Executive Contacts

Here are a few more executive contacts that you might find helpful:

Sarah Gavin
Head of Communications
swgavin@expedia.com

Peter Andrews
Vice President, Global Customer Operations
peandrews@hotels.com

Scott Weismiller
Vice President Global Customer Service Delivery
sweismiller@expedia.com

Liz Gorton
Customer Experience Director
egorton@expedia.com

Primary Contact
John Morrey
VP & General Manager
333 108th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
(425) 679-7200
jomorrey@expedia.com

Secondary Contact
Tucker Moodey
Manager of Global Customer Operations
333 108th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
(425) 564-7200
tuckermo@expedia.com

Chief Executive
Dara Khosrowshahi
President and Chief Executive Officer
333 108th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
(425) 564-7200
dkhosrowshahi@expedia.com


Researched by Carolyn Moon and filed under .
Last updated: March 12, 2016.

Get smart. Sign up for the newsletter.