Expedia

Expedia is not just one online agency. Its parent company, Expedia Inc., owns several other brands including Travelocity.com,  Hotels.com, Egencia, Hotwire, eLong, Trivago, Venere, CarRentals.com, Classic Vacations, Expedia CruiseShip Centers and Expedia Local Expert.

Note: Unfortunately, some of the executives’ email addresses are reportedly bouncing. We’re doing our best to find their new contact information. Thank you for your patience.

333 108th Ave NE
Belleview, WA 98004
http://www.expedia.com


Phone Contacts

Main: (425) 679-7200
Customer Service: (800) 397-3342

Other numbers

Customer Service Department Toll Free: (877) 787-7186
Customer Service Department Direct: (404) 728-8787


Email Contacts

info@expedia.com


Social Media Contacts

Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus

#Expediachat is a weekly chat on Twitter. The chat takes place every Wednesday from 1:30 p.m. EST / 10:30 a.m. PST until 3:00 p.m. EST / 12:00 p.m. PST.


Executive Contacts

If you contact the company by email, you should receive an almost immediate return receipt, and a substantive reply within one week. If you don't, it's safe to assume you're being ignored. Before you reach out to one of these managers, please review these suggestions, which will increase the odds of a successful appeal.

Primary Contact
Peter Andrews
Vice President of Global Customer Operations
333 108th Ave NE
Belleview, WA 98004
(425) 679-7200
peandrews@hotels.com

Here are a few other Expedia contacts:

Sarah Gavin,
Head of Communications
sgavin@expedia.com
(425) 679-8917

Scott Weismiller
Vice President Global Customer Service Delivery at Expedia
sweismiller@expedia.com

Yvonne Cota
Customer Operations Crisis Manager at Egencia
ycota@egencia.com

Mikko Ollila
Director of Product Management, Customer Service and Interactive Online Tools
mollila@expedia.com

Angus Fan
Director of Technology and Customer Experience
angusf@egencia.com

Sara Batten
Customer Operations Executive
sbatten@egencia.com

Elizabeth Gorton
Customer Experience Director
egorton@expedia.com

Secondary Contact
Ryan O'Neill
Senior Vice President of Global Customer Operations
333 108th Ave NE
Belleview, WA 98004
(425) 564-7200
RyanOn@expedia.com

You can also try ryan.oneal@expedia.com or ryano@expedia.com.

Chief Executive
Dara Khosrowshahi
President and Chief Executive Officer
333 108th Ave NE
Belleview, WA 98004
(425) 564-7200
darakh@expedia.com

Try dara.khosrowshahi@expedia.com or darak@expedia.com.


Researched by Carolyn Moon and filed under .
Last updated: June 16, 2015.

The names, numbers and addresses were collected from publicly-available resources and are believed to be accurate at the time of the last update. Here's how we find our information. If you need to make a correction or change, please use this form.