Expedia

Expedia is not just one online agency. Its parent company, Expedia Inc., owns several other brands including Travelocity.com,  Hotels.com, Egencia, Hotwire, eLong, Trivago, Venere, CarRentals.com, Classic Vacations, Expedia CruiseShip Centers and Expedia Local Expert.

333 108th Ave NE
Belleview, WA 98004
http://www.expedia.com


Phone Contacts

Main: (425) 679-7200
Customer Service: (800) 397-3342

Other numbers

Customer Service Department Toll Free: (877) 787-7186
Customer Service Department Direct: (404) 728-8787


Email Contacts

info@expedia.com


Social Media Contacts

Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus

#Expediachat is a weekly chat on Twitter. The chat takes place every Wednesday from 1:30 p.m. EST / 10:30 a.m. PST until 3:00 p.m. EST / 12:00 p.m. PST.


Executive Contacts

If you contact the company by email, you should receive an almost immediate return receipt, and a substantive reply within one week. If you don't, it's safe to assume you're being ignored. Before you reach out to one of these managers, please review these suggestions, which will increase the odds of a successful appeal.

Primary Contact
Peter Andrews
Vice President of Global Customer Operations
333 108th Ave NE
Belleview, WA 98004
(425) 679-7200
PeterAn@expedia.com

Secondary Contact
Ryan O'Neill
Senior Vice President of Global Customer Operations
333 108th Ave NE
Belleview, WA 98004
(425) 564-7200
RyanOn@expedia.com

Chief Executive
Dara Khosrowshahi
President and Chief Executive Officer
333 108th Ave NE
Belleview, WA 98004
(425) 564-7200
darakh@expedia.com


Researched by Carolyn Moon and filed under .
Last updated: April 17, 2015.

The names, numbers and addresses were collected from publicly-available resources and are believed to be accurate at the time of the last update. Here's how we find our information. If you need to make a correction or change, please use this form.