Aon Affinity Wordlwide/BerkelyCare Travel Insurance

Berkely is a division of Aon Affinity Worldwide, focused exclusively on insurance programs for the travel industry. BerkelyCare has 30+ years experience as a provider of travel protection plans offered in partnership with worldwide travel companies.

900 Stewart Ave
Garden City, NY 11530
http://www.berkely.com/


Phone Contacts

Main: (516) 342-2500
Customer Service: (800) 797-4514
Toll Free: (800) 382-6841
International: (516) 294-0220


Email Contacts

info@berkely.com


Customer Service Resources

 

 


Executive Contacts

Primary Contact
Beth Godlin
President Travel Practice
900 Stewart Ave
Garden City, NY 11530
(516) 342-2711
beth.godlin@aon.com

Monique Henderson, administrative assistant (516) 342-2628 monique.henderson@aon.com

Secondary Contact
Joanne Bragoun
SVP customer care
900 Stewart Ave
Garden City, NY 11530
(678) 256-1070
joanne.bragoun@aon.com

Anne Tedesco
Customer service manager
900 Stewart Ave
Garden City, NY 11530
(516) 342-2551
anne.tedesco@aon.com

Also, try Michael Westwood EVP client delivery (215) 773-4156 michael.westwood@aon.com

Chief Executive
Diana Tapper
EVP of Aon risk solutions
900 Stewart Ave
Garden City, NY 11530
(516) 342-2613
diana.tapper@aon.com

Kathlyn Thompson, administrative assistant (516) 342-2729


Researched by Christopher Elliott and filed under .
Last updated: November 3, 2016.

Get smart. Sign up for the newsletter.