Air Canada

Air Canada is the flag carrier and largest airline of Canada. It is a founding member of Star Alliance with corporate headquarters in Montreal and its largest hub in Toronto Pearson International Airport.

Air Canada Centre
7373 Côte-Vertu Blvd. West
Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4S 1Z3
http://www.aircanada.com


Phone Contacts

Main: (514) 422-5000
Toll Free: (888) 247-2262

Air Canada – Customer Relations

PO Box 64239,
RPO Thorncliffe
Calgary, AB, Canada
T2K 6J7


Email Contacts

Contact us form

Online webmail page for ticketing, payment, and billing issues.


Social Media Contacts

Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus


Executive Contacts

Primary Contact
Vicki Benoit
Director, Customer Care
Air Canada Centre
7373 Côte-Vertu Blvd. West
Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4S 1Z3
(514) 422-5000
vbenoit@aircanada.ca

Secondary Contact
Stephen Knowles
Managing Director, Customer Service
Air Canada Centre
7373 Côte-Vertu Blvd. West
Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4S 1Z3
(514) 422-5000
sknowles@aircanada.ca

Klaus Goersch
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Air Canada Centre
7373 Côte-Vertu Blvd. West
Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4S 1Z3
(514) 422-5000
kgoersch@aircanada.ca

We also have Klaus.Goersch@aircanada.ca, but are told this address is “no longer receiving customer emails.”

Chief Executive
Calin Rovinescu
President and CEO
Air Canada Centre
7373 Côte-Vertu Blvd. West
Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4S 1Z3
(514) 422-5000
crovinescu@aircanada.ca

We also have calin.rovinescu@aircanada.ca, but are told this address is “no longer receiving customer emails.”


Researched by Andrew Der and filed under .
Last updated: November 3, 2016.

Get smart. Sign up for the newsletter.