Starwood Hotels and Resorts

Starwood Hotels & Resorts owns and operates several well-known hotel brands, including St. Regis, The Luxury Collection, W, Westin, Le Méridien, Sheraton, Four Points by Sheraton, Aloft and Element. Starwood also owns Starwood Vacation Ownership.

One StarPoint
Stamford, CT 06902
http://www.starwoodhotels.com


Phone Contacts

Main: (203) 964-6000
Customer Service: (800) 328-6242
Toll Free: (888) 625-4988 (reservations)


Email Contacts

customercare@starwoodhotels.com
starwoodconsumeraffairs@starwoodhotels.com

Online contact form


Social Media Contacts

Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus


Executive Contacts

If you contact the company by email, you should receive a substantive reply within one week. If you don't, it's safe to assume you're being ignored. Before you reach out to one of these managers, please review these FAQs, which will increase the odds of a successful appeal.
Remember to start with the primary contact and work your way up the hierarchy. Don't just start with the CEO.

Primary Contact
Helen Horsham-Bertels
Senior Director, Consumer Affairs
One StarPoint
Stamford, CT 06902
(203) 964-4129
helen.horsham-bertels@starwoodhotels.com

Secondary Contact
Phil McAveety
Executive Vice President and Chief Brand Officer
One StarPoint
Stamford, CT 06902
(914) 640-8100
phil.mcaveety@starwoodhotels.com

Steve Williams
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Starwood Vacation Ownership
One StarPoint
Stamford, CT 06902
steve.williams@starwoodhotels.com

His assistants:

Jennifer Luthor jennifer.luthor@starwoodvo.com
Jessica Vivian jessica.vivian@starwoodvo.com

 

Chief Executive
Adam Aron
Chief Executive Officer and President
One StarPoint
Stamford, CT 06902
(914) 640-8100
adam.aron@starwoodhotels.com

Also, try ceo@starwoodhotels.com

And his assistant is Cynthia Harmon

cynthia.harmon@starwoodhotels.com


Researched by Christopher Elliott and filed under .
Last updated: October 21, 2015.

The names, numbers and addresses were collected from publicly-available resources and are believed to be accurate at the time of the last update. Here's how we find our information. If you need to make a correction or change, please use this form.