Starwood Hotels and Resorts

Starwood Hotels & Resorts owns and operates several well-known hotel brands, including St. Regis, The Luxury Collection, W, Westin, Le Méridien, Sheraton, Four Points by Sheraton, Aloft and Element. Starwood also owns Starwood Vacation Ownership.

One StarPoint
Stamford, CT 06902
http://www.starwoodhotels.com


Phone Contacts

Main: (203) 964-6000
Customer Service: (800) 328-6242
Toll Free: (888) 625-4988 (reservations)


Email Contacts

customercare@starwoodhotels.com
consumer.affairs@starwoodhotels.com

Online contact form


Social Media Contacts

Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus


Executive Contacts

Primary Contact
Helen Horsham-Bertels
Senior Director, Consumer Affairs
One StarPoint
Stamford, CT 06902
(203) 964-4129
helen.horsham-bertels@starwoodhotels.com

Secondary Contact
John Peyton
Senior Vice President, Brands & Shared Services
One StarPoint
Stamford, CT 06902
john.peyton@starwoodhotels.com

Steve Williams
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Starwood Vacation Ownership
One StarPoint
Stamford, CT 06902
steve.williams@starwoodhotels.com

His assistants:

Jennifer Luthor jennifer.luthor@starwoodvo.com
Jessica Vivian jessica.vivian@starwoodvo.com

 

Chief Executive
Thomas B. Mangas
Chief Executive Officer and President
One StarPoint
Stamford, CT 06902
thomas.mangas@starwoodhotels.com

Also, try ceo@starwoodhotels.com

And his assistant is Cynthia Harmon

cynthia.harmon@starwoodhotels.com


Researched by Christopher Elliott and filed under .
Last updated: May 8, 2016.