Starwood Hotels and Resorts Worldwide

Starwood Hotels & Resorts owns and operates several well-known hotel brands, including St. Regis, The Luxury Collection, W, Westin, Le Méridien, Sheraton, Four Points by Sheraton, Aloft and Element. Starwood also owns Starwood Vacation Ownership.

One StarPoint
Stamford, CT 06902
http://www.starwoodhotels.com


Phone Contacts

Main: (203) 964 6000
Toll Free: (877) 443-4585

Fax: (914) 640-8310


Email Contacts

customercare@starwoodhotels.com
starwoodconsumeraffairs@starwoodhotels.com


Social Media Contacts

Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus


Executive Contacts

If you contact the company by email, you should receive an almost immediate return receipt, and a substantive reply within one week. If you don't, it's safe to assume you're being ignored. Before you reach out to one of these managers, please review these suggestions, which will increase the odds of a successful appeal.

Primary Contact
Helen Horsham-Bertels
Senior Director, Consumer Affairs
One StarPoint
Stamford, CT 06902
(877) 443-4585 ext. 2643
helen.horsham-bertels@starwoodhotels.com

Her direct-dial number is (203) 964-4129.

Secondary Contact
Phil McAveety
Executive Vice President and Chief Brand Officer
One StarPoint
Stamford, CT 06902
phil.mcaveety@starwoodhotels.com

Steve Williams
Executive
One StarPoint
Stamford, CT 06902
steve.williams@starwoodvo.com

His assistants:

Jennifer Luthor jennifer.luthor@starwoodvo.com
Jessica Vivian jessica.vivian@starwoodvo.com

Chief Executive
Adam Aron
One StarPoint
Stamford, CT 06902
adam.aron@starwoodhotels.com

Also, try ceo@starwoodhotels.com

And his assistant is Cynthia Harmon
cynthia.harmon@starwoodhotels.com


Researched by Christopher Elliott and filed under .
Last updated: June 2, 2015.

The names, numbers and addresses were collected from publicly-available resources and are believed to be accurate at the time of the last update. Here's how we find our information. If you need to make a correction or change, please use this form.