Princess

Princess Cruises is a British-American owned cruise line, based in Santa Clarita, Calif., and incorporated in Bermuda. Founded in 1965, its fleet today, comprised of 18 vessels, carries more than 1.5 million passengers each year to several worldwide destinations. Princess Cruises is owned by Carnival Corporation.

24305 Town Center Drive
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
http://www.princess.com


Phone Contacts

Main: (661) 753-0000
Customer Service: (800) 774-6237

Call center hours:

Monday – Friday 6am – 7pm Pacific Time (9am-10pm ET)
Saturday and Sunday 6am – 6pm Pacific Time (9am-9pm ET)


Email Contacts

customerrelations@princesscruises.com


Customer Service Resources

Customer service
FAQ page


Social Media Contacts

Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus


Executive Contacts

If you contact the company by email, you should receive an almost immediate return receipt, and a substantive reply within one week. If you don't, it's safe to assume you're being ignored. Before you reach out to one of these managers, please review these suggestions, which will increase the odds of a successful appeal.

Primary Contact
Roger Frizzell
Senior VP & Chief Communiations Officer
24305 Town Center Drive
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
rfrizzell@carnival.com

Secondary Contact
Alan B. Buckelew
Chief Operations Officer
24305 Town Center Drive
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
abbuckelew@carnival.com

Jan Swartz
President
24305 Town Center Drive
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
jswartz@carnival.com

Chief Executive
Arnold W. Donald
President and CEO
24305 Town Center Drive
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
adonald@carnival.com


Researched by Peggy White-Davis and filed under .
Last updated: May 9, 2015.

The names, numbers and addresses were collected from publicly-available resources and are believed to be accurate at the time of the last update. Here's how we find our information. If you need to make a correction or change, please use this form.