2017 Underwriters

The following individuals have distinguished themselves as supporters of quality online journalism by underwriting this site.

Patron (over $150)

⭒ Jo Peckinpaugh

Benefactor ($75 to $149)

Kathryn Binau
Jeffrey D. Kolker
Karen Shiu
David Tavernetti

Associate ($74 and under)

M Yavuz Colasan
Henry Horsey
Judith Hyll
Thomas Lang
Jack Lieberman
Neil Maley
Bud Nelson
Vera Thomas-Platman
Helen Prochilo
Katherine Ryan
W.N. Steltzer

⭒ multiple donations during a year.
⭑ supporter during holiday fundraiser.